Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Times
Nursery

-Morning session 

-Afternoon session

8.45am - 11:45am

12.15pm - 3.15pm

Reception
 
8.50am - 3.20pm

KS1 (Infants)

8.50am - 3.20pm

KS2 (Juniors)

8.50am - 3.20pm

AUTUMN TERM 2024
Term Starts:  Wednesday, 4th September 2024

Term Ends:  

Friday, 20th December 2024 at 1:15pm

 HALF TERM:   Monday, 28th October - Friday, 1st November 2024

Inset 

Monday, 2nd September 2024 - pupils do not attend

Tuesday, 3rd September 2024 - pupils do not attend

Monday, 4th November 2024- pupils do not attend

SPRING TERM 2025
Term Starts:  Tuesday, 7th January 2025

Term Ends:  

Friday, 4th April 2025 at 1:15pm

 HALF TERM:   Monday, 17th February - Friday, 21st February 2025

Inset 

Monday, 6th January 2025 - pupils do not attend

SUMMER TERM 2025
Term Starts:  Monday, 22nd April 2025

Term Ends:  

Tuesday, 22nd July 2025  at 1:15pm

 HALF TERM:   26th May - 30th May 2025

Inset 

Monday, 2nd June 2025 - pupils do not attend